Jun
29
7:00 PM19:00

BEDFORD, PENNSYLVANIA

  • OMNI BEDFORD SPRINGS RESORT - MILL LAWN (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

In partnership with the Bedford County Chamber of Commerce.  Proceeds benefit the Bedford County Chamber Foundation, which provides unique educational opportunities to students and adults of the Bedford County region, including: Leadership Bedford County, Youth Leadership development programs, literacy and entrepreneurship initiatives, career exploration and workforce development programs and more.

View Event →

Feb
11
7:30 PM19:30

ADELAIDE, SOUTH AUSTRALIA

DOORS // 6:15pm - Meet and Greet ticket holders (M&G lasts from 6:30pm - 7pm)

DOORS // 7:00pm - Remaining ticket holders 


A message from the venue:  Our infrastructure department has begun a project to replace the existing Elder Hall disabled access lift, with the work scheduled to run from 18/12/17 - 27/2/18. Unfortunately this means that the lift will be out of service when your event is held.

While we've endeavoured to find a way to provide alternative access via ramps or chairlift, due to the external structure of the building it hasn't proven possible.  

We sincerely apologize for this serious inconvenience.  Please contact us at byrneandkelly@gmail.com if you are in need of a refund.  

View Event →
Jan
6
7:00 PM19:00

ONLINE STREAMING CONCERT

Grab the family, gather round the fire and join us as we stream live from Dublin, Ireland to sing a few Christmas tunes, knock back a few festive drinks and have a ton of laughs!

USA/Canada - 4pm Pacific/6pm Central/7pm Eastern

Ireland - 12am

Australia:  December 24th at:  11am Sydney/8am Perth 

 

View Event →
Jun
27
7:00 PM19:00

PITTSBURGH, PA

  • PLEASE NOTICE - VENUE CHANGE!  The show was originally booked at the Pittsburgh Winery and has moved to Brigolage Production Company. All tickets previously sold for the Pittsburgh Winery will be honored and all of the other details remain the same.  
  • Doors for Meet & Greet ticket holders are at 5:30pm and the Meet & Greet begins at 5:45pm. 
  • Doors for General Admission ticket holders are at 6:15pm.
View Event →
Jun
26
7:00 PM19:00

PITTSBURGH, PA

  • PLEASE NOTICE - VENUE CHANGE!  The show was originally booked at the Pittsburgh Winery and has moved to Brigolage Production Company.  All tickets previously sold for the Pittsburgh Winery will be honored and all of the other details remain the same.  
  • Doors for Meet & Greet ticket holders are at 5:30pm and the Meet & Greet begins at 5:45pm. 
  • Doors for General Admission ticket holders are at 6:15pm.
View Event →