Back to All Events

ONLINE STREAMING CHRISTMAS CONCERT

Grab the family, gather round the fire and join us as we stream live from Dublin, Ireland to sing a few Christmas tunes, knock back a few festive drinks and have a ton of laughs!

USA/Canada - 5pm Pacific/7pm Central/8pm Eastern

Ireland - 1am

Australia:  December 24th at:  12pm Sydney/9am Perth 

 

Later Event: January 24
KANSAS CITY, MISSOURI