Back to All Events

Online Stageit Christmas Concert

Watch from anywhere in the world on your computer, phone or tablet - all you need is a good wifi connection. Airing at these times - depending where in the world you are!

December 21st:

  • 9pm Eastern

  • 8pm Central

  • 7pm Mountain

  • 6pm Pacific

December 22nd:

  • 2am Ireland

  • 10am Perth

  • 12:30pm Adelaide

  • 1pm Sydney

Earlier Event: October 20
PERTH, WA AUSTRALIA - HOUSE CONCERT